Next Up:   PATCHOULI

Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:30PM/ $15
  • Shows are usually (but not always) on a Saturday at 7:30 PM.
  • Doors open 30 minutes prior to show time.
  • Tickets are $15.00 each unless otherwise indicated.
  • Tickets may be reserved in advance for most concerts at no
    additional fee. Use the link to reserve tickets or call
    630.627.0171 (include name, email or phone #, specify
    concert and the number of tickets you desire).  
  • Seating is first come first choice, with few exceptions.
  • Refreshments are available for purchase during intermission.
Join us at Maple Street Chapel Folk Concerts where we present monthly acoustic/folk concerts (Sept-May) featuring
both locally and internationally known artists. The Gothic Revival design of the 1870s Chapel provides the added benefit of
superior, built-in acoustics. Come
hear it for yourself.
General Concert Information
30th Anniversary 10-Act Celebration
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 4:00 PM
Tickets $30 advance/ $35 door
Keeping live music alive since 1984, at Main & Maple streets in Lombard, IL
Schedule 2013-2014 in brief

Click for FULL Schedule Details

PATCHOULI
Sat April 26, 2013, 7:30PM, $15

MARK DVORAK & FRIENDS Birthday Bash
Sat May 10, 2013, 7:30PM, $15


GREG KLYMA, LAURA JOY opens
Sat September 21, 2013, 7:30PM, $15

GEBHARD WOODS/ DULCIMER
Sun October 6, 2013, 6:30PM

JOHN PRINE TRIBUTE SHOW
Sat October 19, 2013, 7:30PM, $15

SONS OF THE NEVER WRONG
Sat November 9, 2013, 7:30PM, $15

Yule Sing-along holiday sing
Sat December 6, 2013, 7:30PM, donation

SPECIAL CONSENSUS
Sun January 5, 2014, 3:00PM, $20

CHAD ELLIOTT with BONITA CROWE
EMILY WHITE opens
Sat February 15, 2014, 7:30PM, $15

JAMES GORDON
Sat March 8, 2014, 7:30PM $15
SPECIAL NOTE
Maple Street Chapel
220 South Main Street
Lombard, IL 60148
630.627.0171
©2014  Folk.MapleStreetChapel.org
Web designs by mAd Designs
Want to know more about the Chapel and
those who take care of it? Visit
MapleStreetChapel.org
Tickets are on sale
now. Use
link for
more information
and to get tickets.